Make you email useful or I hit delete

I have a number of mails claiming a new vacancy match my profile. The mails give no info about the opportunity or even location so I find it hard to believe anybody would do anything else than just hit delete.

It is almost certain that experience and well connected contractors like myself don’t bother wasting time on these mails and just hit delete. It continue to surprise me how few mails from recruitment agencies that actually have useful info in them. Recruiters, please make an effort to make your email useful or be deleted.

Leave a Reply

